Purchasing Staff

Business Address: 1501 Mendocino Avenue, Santa Rosa, California 95401-4395

Purchasing is located on the Santa Rosa Campus in Bailey Hall

Contact Us:

Purchasing: (707) 527-4422

 

Laura Rivera

Director of Purchasing

(707) 524-1635

lrivera@santarosa.edu

Ralph Gause

Senior Buyer

(707) 527-4823

rgause@santarosa.edu

Ann Gibbs

Buyer

(707) 524-1876

agibbs@santarosa.edu

Mario Cerna

Buyer

(707) 524-1634

mcerna@santarosa.edu

Jessica Lofgren

Buyer

(707) 527-4438

jlofgren@santarosa.edu

Corinne Dressler

Purchasing Specialist

(707) 524-1637

cdressler@santarosa.edu